Staff Directory

Stay Updated. Stay Current. Sign-Up Alerts

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Appraiser's Office Travis Hunsecker (913) 684-0445
Appraiser's Office Mark Buchanan (913) 684-1041
Appraiser's Office Rosalind Chapman (913) 684-1034
Appraiser's Office James Gillespie (913) 680-2650
Appraiser's Office Laveta Bowen (913) 684-0450
Appraiser's Office Tom Gast (913) 684-0437
Appraiser's Office William Schneider (913) 684-1040
Appraiser's Office Wendy Murray (913) 684-0447
Appraiser's Office Joe Roth (913) 680-2647
Appraiser's Office Sue Thayer (913) 684-0452
Appraiser's Office Bob Weber County Appraiser bweber@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 680-2756
Appraiser's Office Ed Wilt (913) 684-0495
Appraiser's Office Lisa Harding (913) 364-5748
County Commission Doug Smith Commissioner, 3rd District dsmith@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0497
County Commission Becky Matzeder Executive Secretary rmatzeder@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0417
County Commission Mark Loughry County Administrator mloughry@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0417
County Commission David Van Parys Senior County Counselor dvanparys@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0415
County Commission Vicky Kaaz Commissioner, 2nd District vkaaz@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 364-5798
County Commission Jeff Culbertson Commissioner, 1st District jeffc@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0499
County Commission Mike Smith Commissioner, 4th District msmith@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 364-5788
County Commission Mike Stieben Commissioner, 5th District mstieben@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 364-5789
Clerk's Office Brenda Jones (913) 364-5749
Clerk's Office Debbie Cox Accounts Payable dcox@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0427
Clerk's Office Janet Klasinski County Clerk jklasinski@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0422
Clerk's Office Helen Klinkenberg (913) 684-0419
Clerk's Office Fran Keppler (913) 684-0418
Clerk's Office Janice Young (913) 684-0420
Community Corrections Jamie VanHouten Director jvanhouten@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0768
Community Corrections Rhonda Berry (913) 364-5762
Community Corrections Jayme Foskett (913) 684-0773
Community Corrections Corey Skaggs (913) 684-0769
Council on Aging Ron Piche (913) 758-6710
Council on Aging David Ball (913) 684-0782
Council on Aging Jessica Sanders (913) 758-6724
Council on Aging Connie Harmon Director charmon@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0784
Council on Aging Janet Otting (913) 684-0781
Council on Aging Scarlet Ross (913) 684-0786
Council on Aging Dawn Dean (913) 364-5754
Council on Aging Camalla Leonhard (913) 684-0783
Council on Aging Barbara Regnier (913) 684-0889
County Attorney's Office Marijke Clothier (913) 684-0881
County Attorney's Office Todd Thompson County Attorney tthompson@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0482
County Attorney's Office Layla Graham (913) 684-1054
County Attorney's Office Megan Williams (913) 684-0865
County Attorney's Office Deda Williams (913) 684-0766
County Attorney's Office Megan Sharples (913) 684-0414
County Attorney's Office Nancy Theis (913) 684-0871
County Attorney's Office Lori Filbert (913) 684-0772
County Attorney's Office Diana Miller (913) 684-0771
County Attorney's Office Angela McClure (913) 684-0869
County Attorney's Office Shawn Boyd (913) 684-0767
County Attorney's Office Benjamin Rioux (913) 684-0483
County Attorney's Office Janet Sullins (913) 684-0876
County Attorney's Office Lorelei Mullins (913) 684-1055
County Attorney's Office Meredith Mazza (913) 684-0863
County Attorney's Office Joe Tavano (913) 684-0883
County Attorney's Office Jose Guerra (913) 684-1053
County Attorney's Office Benjamin Rioux (913) 684-0483
Court Services Chris Douthitt (913) 684-0755
Court Services Linda Huggins (913) 684-0756
Court Services Nick Jackson (913) 684-0758
Court Services Sarah Clark (913) 684-0753
Court Services Tom Weishaar Director tweishaar@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0754
Court Services RC Wilkins (913) 680-2568
District Court Jamie Phillips (913) 684-0709
District Court Julie Clemens Clerk of the Court jclemens@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0818
District Court Karen Connor (913) 684-0787
District Court Debbie Ludwig (913) 684-0716
District Court Bea Meyer (913) 684-0701
District Court Rose Phillips (913) 684-0714
District Court Jo Van Tuyl (913) 684-0719
District Court Steve Crossland Court Administrator scrossland@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-1026
District Court Alicia Nicodemus (913) 684-0708
District Court Michelle Olberding (913) 684-0802
District Court Amanda White (913) 684-0800
District Court Jadeine Senn (913) 684-0703
District Court Terri Wacker (913) 684-1004
District Court Patricia Douthitt (913) 684-1042
District Court Wendy Matthews (913) 684-0707
District Court Linda Folk (913) 684-0803
District Court Sara Cox (913) 684-0804
District Court Jennifer Sensabaugh (913) 684-0706
EMS Michelle Westfall (913) 727-4926
EMS Raven Wardlow (913) 727-4929
EMS Jamie Miller Director jmiller@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 727-4924
EMS Pat Morey (913) 364-5760
EMS Brian Bailey (913) 727-4930
EMS Tracy Wiehe (913) 727-4929
GIS Tyler Wehr (913) 684-0448
GIS Soma San GIS Manager ssan@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 758-6780
Health Department Tiffany McIntosh (913) 250-2013
Health Department Polly Ontiveros (913) 250-2014
Health Department Jamie Miller Administrator jmiller@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 250-2006
Health Department Joy Bogart (913) 250-2018
Health Department Charity McDaniel (913) 250-2020
Health Department Lisa Hattok (913) 250-2008
Health Department Violet Gomes (913) 250-2007
Health Department Katie Schneider (913) 250-2015
Health Department Ashley Leggett (913) 250-2044
Health Department Robin Runnels (913) 250-2011
WIC Jody Hammerschmidt (913) 250-2040
Health Department Courtney Trapani (913) 250-2046
Health Department James Fricke (913) 364-5779
Health Department Aubrey Richardson (913) 250-2009
Health Department Whitney Shockey (913) 364-5777
Health Department Natalie Washington (913) 364-5763
Human Resources Jenna Gillaspie (913) 364-5755
Human Resources Stacey Klingele (913) 364-5764
Human Resources Amanda Warden (913) 684-0423
Information Systems Larry Malbrough Director lmalbrough@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-1067
Information Systems Robert Hughes (913) 684-1064
Information Systems Roger Marrs (913) 364-5785
Noxious Weed Scott Banister (913) 727-4904
Planning & Zoning Stephanie Sloop (913) 364-5750
Planning & Zoning Melissa Johnson (913) 684-0809
Planning & Zoning Kyle Anderson (913) 684-1084
Planning & Zoning Krystal Voth Director kvoth@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0461
Public Works Dalani Blacketer (913) 364-5790
Buildings & Grounds Aaron Yoakam Director ayoakam@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0468
Public Works Vincent Grier (913) 727-4912
Public Works Ashley Nester (913) 364-5771
Public Works Teresa Wilson (913) 684-0790
Public Works Lauren Anderson (913) 684-0471
Register of Deeds Cynthia O'Toole (913) 680-2716
Register of Deeds TerriLois Mashburn Register of Deeds tmashburn@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 680-2722
Transfer Station Robbie Shults (913) 727-2858
Transfer Station Tammy Saldivar Director tsaldivar@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 250-2017
Treasurer's Office Lisa Crook (913) 684-0429
Treasurer's Office Tammy Tavano (913) 684-0431
Treasurer's Office Janice Van Parys County Treasurer jvanparys@leavenworthcounty.gov (913) 684-0432
Register of Deeds Sean Hicks (913) 684-2720
Planning & Zoning Joshua Gentzler (913) 684-0464