Contact Info

The Board of County Commissioners regular meetings are held in the County Courthouse at 300 Walnut Street.

Regular meetings are held each week on Wednesdays at 9:00 a.m.

Contact Information

The Commission   913.684.0417 EMAIL
Jeff Culbertson Commissioner, 1st District, Chairman 913.684.0499 EMAIL
Vicky Kaaz Commissioner, 2nd District 913.364.5798 EMAIL
Doug Smith Commissioner, 3rd District 913.684.0497 EMAIL
Michael Smith Commissioner, 4th District 913.364.5788 EMAIL
Mike Stieben Commissioner, 5th District 913.364.5789 EMAIL


dotted line Subscribe Now